Bronson Health Foundation Board of Directors
How can we help you?

Bronson Health Foundation Board of Directors


Rachel Worgess, Chair
Community Leader

Donald Williamson, Vice Chair
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer, W.K. Kellogg Foundation

Von Washington, Jr., Immediate Past Chair
Executive Director, The Kalamazoo Promise

Ron Foor, Treasurer
Community President, Fifth Third Bank

Anita Mehta

Anita Mehta, Secretary
Director of Social Responsibility, Stryker

Terry Morrow, President (ex-officio)
Vice President of Development, Bronson Healthcare


Dennis DeHaan, Director
Community Leader

William T. DeNooyer, Director
President, DeNooyer Chevrolet

Becky East, Director
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Bronson Healthcare

Steve East, Director
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, CSM Group of Companies

Chris Fitzgerald, Director
Vice President, Bronson Healthcare
Chief Nursing Officer, Bronson LakeView Hospital & Bronson South Haven Hospital

Norman Hamann, Jr., Director
Partner, Diekema Hamann Architecture + Engineering

Philip Hamilton, Director
Partner, Hamilton Law PLC

Katharine Werme Hermsen

Katharine Werme Hermsen, Director
Realtor, Jaqua Realtors, Inc.

Barbara James, Director
Community Leader

Mahesh Karamchandani, M.D., Director
Bronson Colon & Rectal Surgery Specialists - Capital Ave.

Corey LaGro, Director
Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.

Bill Manns
President and CEO, Bronson Healthcare

Michele Marquardt

Michele Marquardt, Esq., Director
Founding Member, DeMent and Marquardt, P.L.C.

Icon of a hand holding a heart-shaped token.

Help Bronson support our community with a monetary donation.

Donate today

Positivity Stories

Who We Are

  • Board of Directors
  • Staff