Board Members & Staff

2014 Bronson Health Foundation Board of Directors and Staff

  • Michele Marquardt, Esq., Chairperson
    Founding Member, DeMent and Marquardt, P.L.C.
  • Dennis DeHaan, Vice Chair
    Vice President, Mall City Mechanical
  • Michael Odar, Immediate Past Chair 
    President, Greenleaf Trust
  • Rick Chambers, Director 
    Owner and President, Rick Chambers & Associates
  • Kristine Gibson, MD, Director
    Pediatrician, Pediatrics, P.C
  • Carole Harroun Ritcey, Director
    President, B. L. Harroun & Son, Inc.
  • Katharine Werme Hermsen, Director
    Jaqua Realtors, Inc.
  • Ben Ipema, Director
    President & CEO, The Exhibit House
  • Judy K. Jolliffe, Director 
    Community Leader
  • Gary Kushner, Director
    President and CEO, Kushner & Company
  • Merri Moore, Esq., Director 
    Community Leader
  • John G. Polzin, Director 
    Community Leader
  • Frank J. Sardone, Director
    President and CEO, Bronson Healthcare Group
  • Kenneth L. Taft, Director
    Executive Vice Present and COO, Bronson Healthcare Group
  • Geoffrey A. Wardwell, M.D., Director
    BHG – at large board member, Bronson Healthcare Group
  • Von Washington, Jr., Director
    Executive Director, The Kalamazoo Promise
  • Josh Weiner, Director
    Chief Operating Officer, The Meyer C. Weiner Company
  • Rachel Worgess, Director
    Community Leader


  • Terry Morrow
    Executive Director
  • Liz Semaan
    Development Coordinator
  • Lynne Seibert
    Database Coordinator
  • Theresa Hazard
    Executive Assistant

donate icon

Help Bronson support our community with a monetary donation.

Positivity icon

Have you experienced Bronson Positivity? Share your story now.

Share Your Positivity