Sexual Assault Services Annual Recognition Dinner - Bronson Healthcare

Sexual Assault Services Annual Recognition Dinner

We are proud to be celebrating 23 years of service to individuals and families in Calhoun, Kalamazoo and Van Buren counties. Please join us as we recognize our community members and volunteers for their commitment and service to sexual assault survivors.

Sterling Riethman.

Sterling Riethman

You are cordially invited to the Sexual Assault Services Annual Recognition Dinner, featuring keynote speaker Sterling Riethman, survivor of Dr. Nassar and Arthur Ashe Courage Award recipient.

  • When: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
  • Location: Battle Creek Country Club - 318 Country Club Drive, 49015
  • Cost: $25 per ticket

This event will include a dinner and award ceremony honoring SAS volunteers and community members. A cash bar will be available.

For more information, call the Bronson Health Foundation at (269) 341-6647.

All proceeds benefit Bronson Sexual Assault Services.

Click here for 2019 Sponsorship Opportunities.

2018 Sexual Assault Services Client Services Report

About Keynote Speaker Sterling Riethman

Sterling Riethman is a former gymnast and collegiate diver. As one of the first survivors of Larry Nassar to publicly reveal her identity, Sterling and the “army of survivors” continue their efforts to advocate for justice and healing, and empower women across the nation. She has been featured on CNN and in ESPN Magazine, and received the Arthur Ashe Courage Award at the ESPYs. Sterling serves on the Governor’s Task Force on Child Abuse and Neglect, a multidisciplinary group within the Michigan Department of Health and Human Services.

Thank you to our Presenting Sponsors!

Battle Creek Community Foundation

Feldpausch Foundation logo

Icon of a hand holding a heart-shaped token.

Help Bronson support our community with a monetary donation.

Donate today

Positivity Stories

View Additional Section Content