Swim Lessons for Aqua Babies - Bronson Healthcare
Registration Closed

Youth Swim Lessons for Aqua Babies

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Feb
19
Tue
To
Dec
12
Thu
Feb 19 - Dec 12, 2019
Tuesdays & Thursdays
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Bronson Athletic Club
Kalamazoo, MI

1 Alternative Date Available

Youth Swim Lessons for Aqua Babies is also offered...

Feb
23
Sat
To
Dec
14
Sat
Saturdays
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Bronson Athletic Club
Kalamazoo, MI
Registration Closed

Register your child(ren) in winter swim lessons at Bronson Athletic Club to make sure they are confident around the water.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

To enroll your child(ren) in youth swimming, you must be a current Bronson Athletic Club member. To learn more about the swim program at Bronson Athletic Club in Kalamazoo, and for a full list of class days, times and prices, click here.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $60

Description

Aqua Babies swim lessons are for babies ages 6 months to 2 1/2 years old, with parents in the water.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 86 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, February 19 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
2. Thu, February 21 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
3. Tue, February 26 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
4. Thu, February 28 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
5. Tue, March 05 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
6. Thu, March 07 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
7. Tue, March 12 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
8. Thu, March 14 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
9. Tue, March 19 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
10. Thu, March 21 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
11. Tue, March 26 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
12. Thu, March 28 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
13. Tue, April 02 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
14. Thu, April 04 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
15. Tue, April 09 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
16. Thu, April 11 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
17. Tue, April 16 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
18. Thu, April 18 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
19. Tue, April 23 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
20. Thu, April 25 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
21. Tue, April 30 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
22. Thu, May 02 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
23. Tue, May 07 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
24. Thu, May 09 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
25. Tue, May 14 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
26. Thu, May 16 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
27. Tue, May 21 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
28. Thu, May 23 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
29. Tue, May 28 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
30. Thu, May 30 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
31. Tue, June 04 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
32. Thu, June 06 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
33. Tue, June 11 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
34. Thu, June 13 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
35. Tue, June 18 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
36. Thu, June 20 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
37. Tue, June 25 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
38. Thu, June 27 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
39. Tue, July 02 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
40. Thu, July 04 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
41. Tue, July 09 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
42. Thu, July 11 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
43. Tue, July 16 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
44. Thu, July 18 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
45. Tue, July 23 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
46. Thu, July 25 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
47. Tue, July 30 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
48. Thu, August 01 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
49. Tue, August 06 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
50. Thu, August 08 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
51. Tue, August 13 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
52. Thu, August 15 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
53. Tue, August 20 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
54. Thu, August 22 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
55. Tue, August 27 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
56. Thu, August 29 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
57. Tue, September 03 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
58. Thu, September 05 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
59. Tue, September 10 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
60. Thu, September 12 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
61. Tue, September 17 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
62. Thu, September 19 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
63. Tue, September 24 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
64. Thu, September 26 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
65. Tue, October 01 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
66. Thu, October 03 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
67. Tue, October 08 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
68. Thu, October 10 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
69. Tue, October 15 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
70. Thu, October 17 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
71. Tue, October 22 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
72. Thu, October 24 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
73. Tue, October 29 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
74. Thu, October 31 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
75. Tue, November 05 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
76. Thu, November 07 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
77. Tue, November 12 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
78. Thu, November 14 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
79. Tue, November 19 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
80. Thu, November 21 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
81. Tue, November 26 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
82. Thu, November 28 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
83. Tue, December 03 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
84. Thu, December 05 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
85. Tue, December 10 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club
86. Thu, December 12 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM Bronson Athletic Club

Location Details

  • Bronson Athletic Club
    6789 Elm Valley Drive
    Kalamazoo, MI 49009
    Main: 269-544-3200

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bronson Athletic Club
Beginning on February 19, 2019

Related Information

Need Help Registering?

Call Bronson HealthAnswers at 
(269) 341-7723 or
(800) 451-6310

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Related Classes & Events

  • Feb
    23
    Saturday
    9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
    Register your child(ren) in winter swim lessons at Bronson Athletic Club to make sure they are confident around the water.
  • Feb
    24
    Sunday
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Learn the techniques of strength, speed, agility, power and proper movement patterns with the goals of improving athletic performance and decreasing injury. Located at 3433 Midlink Drive in Kalamazoo.
  • Feb
    26
    Tuesday
    11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Join us in Kalamazoo to learn more about advance care planning and your future!