Parkinson's Exercise Program - Bronson Healthcare
Registration Closed

Parkinson's Exercise Program

Jan
8
Mon
To
Mar
29
Thu
Jan 8 - Mar 29, 2018
Mondays & Thursdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bronson Athletic Club
Kalamazoo, MI

An exercise program to help improve symptoms related to Parkinson's disease

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

For more information or to schedule your free pre-class evaluation at Bronson Athletic Club, contact Sarah Onderlinde at onderlis@bronsonhg.org or (269) 544-3200.

Fees & Payment

$100

Description

This exercise program is led by a Bronson Athletic Club personal trainer. It is designed to help improve symptoms related to Parkinson's disease.

Join a Bronson Athletic Club personal trainer and others living with Parkinson's for a one-hour workout designed specifically to optimize your physical function. Exercises are geared toward counteracting movement challenges that result from Parkinson's disease. 

12-week sessions run throughout the year. Prior to registration, you must schedule a free evaluation with a Bronson Athletic Club program instructor to determine which group best fits your needs, based on symptom progression. Based on symptom progression, your class will be at:

  • 10:30 to 11:30 a.m. or
  • 1:30 to 2:30 p.m.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 24 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 08 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
2. Thu, January 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
3. Mon, January 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
4. Thu, January 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
5. Mon, January 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
6. Thu, January 25 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
7. Mon, January 29 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
8. Thu, February 01 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
9. Mon, February 05 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
10. Thu, February 08 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
11. Mon, February 12 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
12. Thu, February 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
13. Mon, February 19 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
14. Thu, February 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
15. Mon, February 26 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
16. Thu, March 01 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
17. Mon, March 05 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
18. Thu, March 08 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
19. Mon, March 12 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
20. Thu, March 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
21. Mon, March 19 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
22. Thu, March 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
23. Mon, March 26 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club
24. Thu, March 29 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bronson Athletic Club

Location Details

  • Bronson Athletic Club
    6789 Elm Valley Drive
    Kalamazoo, MI 49009
    Main: 269-544-3200

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bronson Athletic Club
Beginning on January 8, 2018

Related Information

Need Help Registering?

Call Bronson HealthAnswers at 
(269) 341-7723 or
(800) 451-6310

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Related Classes & Events